Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, November 1
  • Friday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Sunday, November 4
  • Monday, November 5
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Wednesday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 8
  • Friday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Wednesday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 15
  • Friday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 17
  • Sunday, November 18
  • Monday, November 19
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Wednesday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 22
  • Friday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 24
  • Sunday, November 25
  • Monday, November 26
  • Tuesday, November 27
  • Wednesday, November 28
  • Thursday, November 29
  • Friday, November 30

Hubungi Kami

Kami boleh dihubungi di alamat;

No 1-86 Jalan Prima SG3,
Taman Prima Gombak ,
68100 Batu Caves, Selangor.
Email: albaghdadigroup2@gmail.com

Tel : +603 6187 0187
Fax :+603-6185 1106

Jadual Operasi

WAKTU PEJABAT

Isnin - Jumaat : 8.30 pg - 5.30 ptg

WAKTU REHAT

Isnin - Khamis : 1 tengahari - 2 petang

Jumaat : 12.30 - 2.00 petang

Pengunjung

7331829
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
1964
6722
10987
2769747
91238
232577
7331829

Your IP: 54.144.82.216
2018-11-14 13:03
Notification
No Internet Connection